Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

TBS Calendar

Date Range
-

Select a day


August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31


Announcements

Summer Announcements

Happy Summer TBS Community! 

 

The first day of school for the 2019-2020 year is Wednesday, August 28th.

Please click "read more" to access more information regarding: 

Bus Routes

School Supplies

Summer Reading

Health Forms Required For 6th Grade 

Summer Math Challenge

 

Read More about Summer Announcements
TBS Students Win eesmarts Annual Student Contest!

We are thrilled to announce Thompson Brook School students, Tammana Sanjith and Harshmit Verman, have won an award in the 2019 eesmarts Annual Student Contest, sponsored by the Energize Connecticut Initiative, Eversource and United Illuminating.

Read More about TBS Students Win eesmarts Annual Student Contest!

TBS Events