Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

PTO

PTO CONTACTS

2021-2022 RBS PTO Board

For more information or questions about the RBS PTO, please drop us an email.

Presidents:
Dana Wiener & Kelly Nattrass
presidents@rbspto.org


Co-1st Vice Presidents – Volunteers:
Kristin McMahon & Preethi Anand
volunteers@rbspto.org


Co- 2nd Vice Presidents – Fundraising:
Jessica Giulietti & Dana Misorski
fundraising@rbspto.org


Treasurer:
Keri Willis & Barbara Sun
treasurers@rbspto.org


Co-Corresponding Secretaries:
Kim Galati & Jen Fusco
correspondence@rbspto.org


Recording Secretary:
Jennifer Croen
recordsec@rbspto.org                                                                                  


Enrichment Coordinator:
Lana Vorona
enrichment@rbspto.org


Appreciation Coordinator (New Position for 2021-22):
Kristen Baker & Jenna Gray
appreciation@rbspto.org