Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

School Year Calendar

There are no events to display
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Holidays and Closings (EC)
    • In-service NO SCHOOL
    • Holiday/Vacation NO SCHOOL
    • Half Day - Early Dismissal
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar Tools

  • District Events

Download a printer friendly version of our 2018-2019 events calendar below.
(Rev. 11/27/18)