Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

News and Announcements

Avon High School

Avon, CT – Girls Who Code clubs of Connecticut have been awarded a $10,000 contribution from AT&T to support clubs in Avon at the Avon public schools. Front Row: Debra Chute, Avon Board of Education Chair, Kavya Jain, Avon Girls Who Code facilitator and Alumna of Avon High School, Jade Logan, Avon GWC and 10th grade student AHS, Dr. Bridget Carnemolla, Avon Superintendent of Schools, Mrs Jeanine LaBrosse, GWC facilitator and Avon High School Math and Computer Science Teacher, Kate Schwendemann, Avon GWC and 8th grade student AMS, Makena Logan, Avon GWC and 8th grade student AMS, Cassie Perez, Avon GWC.  Second Row: Norm Sondheimer , CS4CT, Jeffrey Fleischman, Avon Board of Education Secretary, Dr. Diana DeVivo, Avon High School Assistant Principal, Abigail Jewett, Regional Vice President, External and Legislative Affairs  AT&T Connecticut, Senator Kevin D. Witkos, Connecticut's Deputy Senate Republican President Pro Tempore, John Emra, State President for AT&T Connecticut,  Corinne Roller, Director of Advocacy and Public Policy at Girls Who Code.

Thompson Brook

No post to display.

Avon Middle School

No post to display.

Roaring Brook

No post to display.