Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

Meet our Board Members

Avon Board of Education Members

Standing: Jay Spivak, David Cavanaugh, Jason Indomenico, Houston Putnam Lowry, Bogdan Oprica
Seated: Jeffrey S. Fleischman, Debra Chute, Jackie Blea, Laura Young

Board Members:


Jacqueline Blea
Phone: 860.798.1743
jblea@avon.k12.ct.us

David Cavanaugh
Phone: 860.461.6589
dcavanaugh@avon.k12.ct.us

Debra Chute, Chair
Phone: 860.690.9560
dchute@avon.k12.ct.us

Jeffrey S. Fleischman
Phone: 860.940.0460
jfleischman@avon.k12.ct.us

Jason Indomenico
Phone: 860.916.4981
jindomenico@avon.k12.ct.us

Houston Putnam Lowry
Phone: 860.560.1180
hplowry@avon.k12.ct.us

 

 

Bogdan Oprica
Phone: 860.874.6994
boprica@avon.k12.ct.us

Jay Spivak, Vice Chair
Phone: 860.673.5023
jspivak@avon.k12.ct.us

Laura Young
Phone: 203.209.6374
lyoung@avon.k12.ct.us

Student Representatives:


Addisen Ganiats
 

BOARD OF EDUCATION COMMITTEES:


Curriculum & Professional Practices

Finance

Negotiations

Policy