Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

Meet our Board Members

Board Members:


Jacqueline Blea
Phone: 860.798.1743
jblea@avon.k12.ct.us

David Cavanaugh
Phone: 860.461.6589
dcavanaugh@avon.k12.ct.us

Debra Chute, Chair
Phone: 860.690.9560
dchute@avon.k12.ct.us

Jeffrey S. Fleischman
Phone: 860.940.0460
jfleischman@avon.k12.ct.us

Jason Indomenico
Phone: 860.916.4981
jindomenico@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Bogdan Oprica
Phone: 860.874.6994
boprica@avon.k12.ct.us

Lisa Seminara
Phone: 860-305-3566
lseminara@avon.k12.ct.us

Jay Spivak, Vice Chair
Phone: 860.673.5023
jspivak@avon.k12.ct.us

Laura Young
Phone: 203.209.6374
lyoung@avon.k12.ct.us

Student Representatives:
Addisen Ganiats (Senior)
Alvin Guo (Junior)

BOARD MEMBERS:
Front row (l to r): Jeffrey S. Fleischman (Secty), Laura Young, Jackie Blea, Debra Chute (Chair)
Back row (l to r):  Bogdan Oprica, Jason Indomenico, David Cavanaugh, Lisa Seminara, Jay Spivak (Vice Chair)