Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search Element

Main Nav

Util Nav

Portal Nav

Full Calendar


Filter By Team(s)

  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search

Date Range
-

How to use "Filter by Teams"

The calendar below shows all events for all athletic teams at Avon Public High School.  If you are interested in seeing events for ONE specific team then you should return to the "Teams and Schedules" page and select your sport/team. 


If you prefer the grid view of the events or want to see events for multiple teams at the same time, follow these steps to customize your view of the calendar below.

1. Expand the "Athletics Team Calendars" menu above by clicking the (+) symbol. 
2. Uncheck any teams you are not interested in seeing.
3. Click the yellow "Update Calendar" button.

How to use the Search Feature

You can search for events by setting a date range (start date and end date) to locate all athletic events within that time frame.


Full Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6