Avon Board of Education

BOE 2014

Seated (left to right):  Peggy Roell, Ames Shea, Wendy Howard

Standing (left to right):  Houston Putnam Lowry, Ken Birk, Jeff Bernetich, Jay Spivak, Brian Glenn, Katharine Zirolli 




Jeff Bernetich
240 Huckleberry Hill Road
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.693.0806
jbernetich@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Ken Birk
51 Somerset
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.321.7415
kbirk@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Brian Glenn
384 Huckleberry Hill
Road Avon, CT  06001
Home: 860.673.6429
bglenn@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Wendy Howard
80 Brookridge Drive
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.675.6815
whoward@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Houston Putnam Lowry
Brown Welsh, P.C.
530 Preston Avenue, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 183 Meriden, CT  06450
Work:  203.235.1651
hplowry@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Peggy Roell, Chair
14 Coventry Lane
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.673.5540
proell@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Ames Shea
112 Rosewood Road
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.678.7345
ashea@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Jay Spivak
125 Northgate
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.673.5023
jspivak@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Katharine Zirolli
76 Tamara Circle
Avon, CT  06001
Home:  860.673.8852
kzirolli@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Student Representatives:
Annie Kuo
Natalie Sawicki