3rd grade team 

Third Grade Teaching Staff

Kevin Caselli - 860-404-4810, x306 - kcaselli@avon.k12.ct.us

Lori Henderson - 860-404-4810, x313 - lhenderson@avon.k12.ct.us

Melinda Krusz - 860-404-4810, x408 - mkrusz@avon.k12.ct.us

Rene Kuhrt - 860-404-4810, x311 - rkuhrt@avon.k12.ct.us

Sally Pirla - 860-404-4810, x305 - spirla@avon.k12.ct.us

Deb Zacchio - 860-404-4810, x410 - dzacchio@avon.k12.ct.us