District Food Services

Link to Meal Pay Program

 

Contacts:

Maggie Dreher, Food Director 860-404-4734 mdreher@avon.k12.ct.us

Nora Pompa, Avon High Cook Manager 860-404-4749 npompa@avon.k12.ct.us

Donna Zyjeski, Avon Middle Cook Manager 860-404-4779 dzyjeski@avon.k12.ct.us

Kim Birge, Thompson Brook Cook Manager 860-404-4881 kbirge@avon.k12.ct.us

Judy Allyn, Roaring Brook Cook Manager 860-404-4819 jallyn@avon.k12.ct.us

Denise Failla, Pine Grove Cook Manager 860-404-4799 dfailla@avon.k12.ct.us