Food Service

Margaret E. Dreher, Director of Nutrition Services

860-404-4734

mdreher@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Maria Gorski, Nutrition Services Secretary

860-677-3328

gorskim@region10ct.org

 

Denise Failla, Cafeteria Manager, Pine Grove School

860-404-4799

dfailla@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Judy Allyn, Cafeteria Manager, Roaring Brook School

860-404-4819

jallyn@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Kim Birge, Cafeteria Manager, Thompson Brook School

860-404-4881

kbirge@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Donna Zyjeski, Cafeteria Manager, Avon Middle School

860-404-4779

dzyjeski@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Nora Pompa, Cafeteria Manager, Avon High School

860-404-4749

npompa@avon.k12.ct.us

 

Meal Payments Plus - Help Line

1-866-459-3069

Syndicate content